WWW Wednesday – 10th May

This might be a bit of a mess so I’ll appologise now. It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these and I’ve finished quite a few books since then. I think it’s actually been a whole month.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

  • What have you recently finished reading?
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Recently Finished

Currently Reading

acowar

Let’s be honest this isn’t a surprise. A lot of people have finished this or are currently reading it. I’ve just got to the big culmination so I’m relatively far through it. I am really loving it so can’t wait to finish it. May is such a big month for new releases and I think we are all quite busy but no one is complaining.

Read Next

These are for a book club read and a monthly buddy read. I want to make sure I can read these before the mountain of new releases from last month never mind this month AND next month!


That’s all folks!

Instagram • GoodReads • Email

If you want to know the books I’m most excited to read I have a whole post dedicated to it.

FREEDOM!!! Books I want to read now that university is over

Leave a Reply

