FREEDOM!!! Books I want to read now that university is over

So I won’t be doing a May TBR but I do have a lot of new releases from April and May that I want to read now that I am finished university. It also means I can get back to my posting schedule.

Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor (Strange the Dreamer #1) – 544 pages

Defy the Stars by Claudia Gray (Defy the Stars #1) – 512 pages

The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli – 338 pages

Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde – 288 pages

Geekerella by Ashley Poston – 320 pages

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas (ACOTAR #3) – 699 pages

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare (The Dark Artifices #2) – 704 pages

Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh (Flame in the Mist #1) – 368 pages

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon – 320 pages

The Crown’s Fate by Evelyn Skye (The Crown’s Game #2) – 400 pages

Release by Patrick Ness – 287 pages

Now I Rise by Kiersten White (The Conqueror’s Saga #2) – 496 pages


It would take me a long time to explain why I want to read all of these so I’m just not going to.

That’s all folks!

Instagram • GoodReads • Email

Leave a Reply

