WWW Wednesday – 8th March

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

  • What have you recently finished reading?
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Nice simple one this week.

Just Finished

starlight

So I read this as part of a buddy read. I have wanted to read this for so long but you know how it is, there’s always another book or another series and some just get left behind. I enjoyed this, I’m always such a big softie for YA si-fi so this was a good read for me. I wouldn’t go shouting about it but people who like si-fi the way I do should consider it.

Currently Reading

name-of-the-wind

I’m reading this as part of a book buddy read as well, it has been on all of our TBR’s for so long. I’ve been doing big book March and this is taking me a really long time. I am enjoying it, the language is really nice and the story is interesting.

Read Next

all-the-light-we-cannpt-see

As it is big book March, I thought about picking this up. I don’t really know what it is about but there’s been a lot of positive things around it. I have a lot of historical fiction on my plate but I’m enjoying it.


If you have a WWW Wednesday leave  a link in the comments below. If not, let me know what you’re currently reading.

Instagram • GoodReads • Email

Leave a Reply

