February TBR

 

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon 896 pages

I read Virgins which is like the prequel last month and I really loved it so this month is time for me to get into this book.

Trainspotting by Irvine Welsh 448 pages

So my boyfriend loves this book and film and is forcing me to read it but I started the first few pages and it’s written in Scotts so I’m all for it.

Natural History of Dragons 334 pages

This seems pretty cool. I don’t know how I came across it but I really love dragons so this seems like a really interesting premise.

Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton 528 pages

I loved Rebel of the Sands last year and have been really anticipating this. I didn’t realise how much longer it would

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff 429 pages

This is one of my buddy reads and I’ve kept putting it down for other priorities.

Three Dark Crowns Kendare Blake 398 pages

I’ve been really into dark/brutal YA books so I kind of want to try this.

The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden 322 pages

I noticed this as a new release but I’ve not heard much about it.


This might not happen and that ok but I can try.

Instagram • GoodReads • Email

One comment

Leave a Reply

