WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

  • What have you recently finished reading?
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Recently Finished

So I have only seen the first season of Outlander because I’ve always been really worried about how it will portray Scotland and its history and I loved it. I also really enjoyed this book and planning on picking up Outlander soon.

Currently Reading

SO IT FINALLY CAME!!! I’ve been waiting on this for a while and so far it’s amazing. I don’t want to put it down. I really liked the first book but this is just amazing. It is just expanding the characters and the world and putting a brand new set of obstacles in the path of our cast. Seriously, if you enjoyed the first book then you need to pick this up.

Read Next

I have read about 40% of this but I just wasn’t in the mood but I’m hoping to get back around to it and finish it out before the end of the month because it’s such a short series and the witches are my Dad’s favourite so I really want to enjoy it.


Have you got a WWW? Leave it in the comments down below. If you want to keep up to date on what I’m reading then Instagram is the best place for it.

Instagram • GoodReads • Email

Leave a Reply

