WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

  • What have you recently finished reading?
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Recently Finished

the-light-fantastic

I loved this book. It was such a great story and the characters were really interesting and I just couldn’t stop reading this. I’ve been on such a reading high and I just want to keep reading whatever I can get my hands on. I’ve read 6 books in two weeks which has to be a record for me. I am really enjoying this series and I want to continue on as you’ll notice later on.

Currently Reading

So I am enjoying Margaret the First but it’s quite a slow book so I’ve been reading it along the side to keep my interest. It’s not a very big book but it’s just taking some time.

I also picked up a List of Cages due to the hype and it’s good and I would recommend it but I’m about halfway through and I don’t think I’ve fallen in love with it the same way others had. I am really not that big of a contemporary fan and I think that’s quite a downfall in a lot of my reading.

Read Next

equal-rites

So since I finished The Light Fantastic all I’ve wanted to read is this book. My Dad told me about how good the witches are and with how much I’ve love Terry Pratchett’s characters and writing I’m super excited. I would recommend picking this series up. Forget about the scale because it’s so incredible.


Have you got a WWW? Leave it in the comments down below.

Instagram • GoodReads • Email

Leave a Reply

