January TBR

So if you haven’t read my 2017 Book Goals then you won’t know that plat to change my reading quite a lot. This TBR should reflect that change.

The Colour of Magic and The Light Fantastic by Terry Pratchett

These are quite small book but I really wat to get into the Discworld series

Rebel Spring by Morgan Rhodes

I want to try reading Falling Kingdoms before getting to Game of Thrones since this seems like a more simplified version.

The Well of Ascension by Brandon Sanderson

I need to finish this series!

The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms by N.K. Jemisin

So I loved this when I read it a few years back and I never managed to finish it and that’s my goal this time around.

Dark Days Pact by Alison Goodman

This is the only new release I’m interested in after enjoying the Dark Days Club last year.


What are you planning on reading for the first month of a new year?

Instagram • GoodReads • Email

3 comments

Leave a Reply

