My DNF series

So if you haven’t read my 2017 Book Goals post I am pretty much dropping YA which means I’ve decided to not continue on with a lot of series. If you enjoy these then that’s fine, I just want to shake up my reading. Most of these I was really interested in but things have got to go to make room for new books.

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski

The Grisha by Leigh Bardugo

Red Rising by Pierce Brown

Magisterium by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

Ravenspire by C.J. Redwines

Queen of Heart’s Saga by Colleen Oakes

The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

Instagram • GoodReads • Email



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s