November Releases

These dates are according to UK release. These are just books that I’m interested in even if I haven’t started the series yet but plan to. This doesn’t mean that I’ll get to them in November.

A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray – 1st

I keep meaning to start this series and now that the finale is coming out I have to read it. It’s ridiculous.

The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon – 3rd

I really enjoyed Everything, Everything and it was so good that I flew through it so I’m really excited for this. I’ll be honest, I don’t know what it’s about….. but that’s not the point!

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare – 15th

I love Cassandra Clare but I can’t really get behind her novella but I may as well try this. I still haven’t read the Bane Chronicles yet.

Heartless by Marissa Meyer – 17th

It’s Marissa Meyer and it’s a retelling of the Red Queen. And I LOVE Alice in Wonderland. I’m really excited for this.

Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst – 22nd

I’ll be honest., this is only on my radar because it’s a really pretty cover. The story sounds interesting, I may as well check it out.

What are you excited for this month? Let me know in the comments down below.


text2026289636

Leave a Reply

