Top Ten Tuesday – Books that have been on my TBR before blogging

Today is Top Ten Tuesday – A weekly bookish list created by The Broke and the Bookish!  This week’s topic is:

Books that have been on my TBR before blogging and I’ve still not read

Quite a few of these are stand alone because I’m terrible at reading stand alones. I think my brain tells me not to read stand alones because I could be continuing a series I’ve started but the issue is that I then pick up a new series and it all becomes a mess. But I’ve pretty much failed in completing series this year and have just given up on some so I’m going to make more of an effort with stand alones.

Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

darkest

The Last Wish by Andrzej Sapkowski

Andrzej_Sapkowski_-_The_Last_Wish

Winger by Andrew Smith

winger

A Thousand Pieces of you by Claudia Gray

a thousand

 

Young Elites by Marie Lu

young elites

 

I am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

number 4

 

Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan

red pyramid

I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

i'll give you the sun

 

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

everything

Me, Early, and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

Me_and_Earl_and_the_Dying_Girl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Have any of these been on your TBR for a long time? What else have you been waiting forever to read.

2 comments

  1. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl wasn’t my favorite. I couldn’t stand Greg. If it weren’t for Earl, I might have DNF’d. It’s actually a case where I liked the movie better. But I know a lot of people who enjoyed it, so… I hope you get to read all of these soon!

    My TTT

    Like

Leave a Reply

