Top Ten Tuesday – Favourite Books of all Time

So I didn’t really like this weeks choices so I decided to do a past one.

So he’s my 10 all time favourite books. This does change but this is it as of right now.

The Martian by Andy Weir – This is my all time favourite at the moment

martian

Review

Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld

afterworlds

The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

The Invasion of the Tearling UK

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

City of Glass

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

lady midnight

Review

The Dream Theives by Maggie Stiefvater

dream thieves

Review

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

fangirl

Review

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

scarlet-book-cover

Review

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Queen-of-shadows-uk

Review


What are some of your favourite books?

2 comments

  1. I have Afterworlds on my shelf. I bought it after I heard it was a booking about a writer trying to get her book published. Haven’t had the chance to read it yet. Scarlet is awesome, though personally my favorite book in the series was Cress.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

