My Series Smashout

So this was my year to finish series and with summer coming up I’m really going to focus on smashing it out because I haven’t been doing well. So I’m going to make a list of the series I need to finish according to the number of books I have to read if they can be finished. This is gonna be long so hold on tight. I think this will be easy because I actually have a harry potter book a month and book club books to break the series up if need be.

1 Book left:

Until the Beginning by Amy Plum 336 pages

The Stone Demon by Karen Mahoney 336 pages

Champion by Marie Lu 369 pages

The Winner’s Kiss by Mari Rutkoski 352 pages

Winter by Marissa Meyer 824 pages

2 Books left:

Silence and Finale by Becca Fitzpatrick 902 pages

A Million Suns and Shadows of Earth by Beth Revis 755

Lola and the Boy Next Door and Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins 723

Insurgent and Allegiant by Veronica Roth 1051 pages

3 Books left:

The Mark of Athena, The House of Hades, and The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan 1699 pages

Pretties, Specials, and Extras by Scott Westerfeld 1171 pages

It’s a lot but it gives me a focus on what books and series I need to get to a finish and hopefully I get to the ones with only 1 book left first because I’ve basically finished them.

So that’s a total of 8518 pages….. meaning I need to read 2839 pages a month before going back to University for my honours year while I have an internship. Oh man, I don’t know if I can do this but I need to at least attempt it!

Leave a Reply

