April Wrap-Up and May TBR

March Wrap Up

So this was a really good reading month for me considering that it’s the month before exams and there were quite a few good reads.

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

This was such a good story and I’m really excited to get to the sequels even though I don’t have much time at the moment.

Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton

This was a really different read for me and I didn’t really know what it was about but I enjoyed it all the same.

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

So this was for a book club that we will be discussing it today but it was so unexpected and I wasn’t ready for the storyline.

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling

So I’m reading a Harry Potter book a month and so far I’m enjoying it.

The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

This was a massive disappointment for me but I hope the final book redeems it.

The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

So this was the book I was most excited for and I really enjoyed it but I’m not quite sure how I feel about it. I’m just a whirlwind of emotions right now.

April TBR

The Martian by Andy Weir

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

The Accident Season by Moira Fowley-Doyle

A Court of Thorns and Roses

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon

I also will possibly have another as part of a book club but the book hasn’t been decided yet.

Let me know what you’re excited for this month.

Leave a Reply

