March Wrap Up and April TBR

March Wrap Up

So this month I go full blown flu and couldn’t read for over a week so I managed to read 5 books which is ok but I need to start slowing down because it’s exams soon.

 

 

Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

I really enjoyed this and read it in anticipation of the Raven King which comes out in April and I’m so excited to get to it

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

This was just a nice short read.

Looking for Alaska by John Green

I love this book so much when I originally read it that I decided that now I was older I would reread it to see if it stood up and I was surprised that I remembered so little so it was a nice new experience.

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

This book is incredible and I loved it even though it took me quite a while it was so worth it.

Cress by Marissa Meyer

I really like this but I enjoyed Scarlet just that bit more. This book felt like a lot of set up but it convinced me to read Fairest first just to try and learn a little bit more about Levana.

April TBR

 

The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

This Girl by Colleen Hoover

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton

So the big book for me is The Raven King, I can’t wait to see how it finishs and I’m ready for it to finish and I’m in the right mind-set.

Let me know what you’re excited for this month.

 

Leave a Reply

